Choose your region
Contact |  Ireland
Menu

Company Profile

People

Pipelife Ireland Ltd currently employees over 50 people.

Departments and Key Members

Managing Director:

 
Gerard Healy        gerard.healy@pipelife.com
   

Sales (Ireland):

 
Maura Murphy      maura.murphy@pipelife.com
Richard O' Leary        richard.oleary@pipelife.com
Gillian O' Leary          gillian.oleary@pipelife.com
   

Sales (Export):

 
Gillian O' Leary       gillian.oleary@pipelife.com
   

Sales (Area/Technical Reps):

 
Padjoe Barry  - National Sales Manager 086 - 819 5041
   
Dermot Blake            086 - 811 7199
Martin Sweeney       086 - 256 9703
Sean McEvilly    087 - 6085 665
Kevin Corcoran 087 - 3927 357
Jim Delaney - (Northern Ireland)           0044 779 - 381 0517
   
Joe Redmond - (Technical Sales)       087 - 355 1377
Glenn Kenneally - (Technical Sales)           086 - 048 3446
 Philip Duffy - (Technical Sales) 087 - 788 3040 
   

Senor Design Engineers:

 
Michael Geary          michael.geary@pipelife.com
Neil Nagle                   neil.nagle@pipelife.com
Tomas Holland              tomas.holland@pipelife.com
   

Transport:

 
Adrian O' Mahony         adrian.omahony@pipelife.com
Ann Watkinson   ann.watkinson@pipelife.com
   

Finance:

 
John Murray                   john.murray@pipelife.com
Kathleen Kearney      kathleen.kearney@pipelife.com
Deirdre Hegarty deirdre.hegarty@pipelife.com
Lorraine Heffernan  lorraine.heffernan@pipelife.com
   

Marketing:

 
Tim Mullins                  timmy.mullins@pipelife.com

 

 

telephone