Pipelife uses cookies to adapt the website to your needs. Cookies that are already on your computer can be deleted at any time. Instructions for doing this can be found in your browser settings (under “Help” in your browser menu). Read moreClose
Choose your region
Contact |  Ireland
Menu

Company Profile

People

Pipelife Ireland Ltd currently employees over 50 people.

Departments and Key Members

Managing Director:

 
Gerard Healy        gerard.healy@pipelife.com
   

Sales (Ireland):

 
Maura Murphy      maura.murphy@pipelife.com
Richard O' Leary        richard.oleary@pipelife.com
Gillian O' Leary          gillian.oleary@pipelife.com
   

Sales (Export):

 
Gillian O' Leary       gillian.oleary@pipelife.com
   

Sales (Area/Technical Reps):

 
Padjoe Barry                086 - 8195041
Dermot Blake            086 - 8117199
Martin Sweeney       086 - 2569703
Trevor Carew            086 - 3830995
Jim Delaney - (Northern Ireland)           0044779 - 3810517
   
Joe Redmond - (Technical Sales)       087 - 3551377
Glenn Kenneally - (Technical Sales)           086 - 0483446
   

Senor Design Engineers:

 
Michael Geary          michael.geary@pipelife.com
Neil Nagle                   neil.nagle@pipelife.com
Tomas Holland              tomas.holland@pipelife.com
   

Transport:

 
Adrian O' Mahony         adrian.omahony@pipelife.com
Ann Watkinson   ann.watkinson@pipelife.com
   

Finance:

 
John Murray                   john.murray@pipelife.com
Kathleen Kearney      kathleen.kearney@pipelife.com
Josephine Moloney      josephine.moloney@pipelife.com
Hilary Kelliher          hilary.kelliher@pipelife.com
   

Marketing:

 
Tim Mullins                  timmy.mullins@pipelife.com

 

 

telephone