Choose your region

Contact |  Ireland
Menu

Company Profile

People

Pipelife Ireland Ltd currently employees over 50 people. 

 

Departments and Key Members

Managing Director

   Gerard Healy -           gerard.healy@pipelife.com

                            

Sales (Ireland):

   Maura Murphy -          maura.murphy@pipelife.com

   Richard O'Leary -        richard.oleary@pipelife.com

   Gillian O' Leary -         gillian.oleary@pipelife.com

 

Sales (Export):

   Gillian O' Leary -            gillian.oleary@pipelife.com

  

Sales (Area/Technical Reps):

  Joe Redmond             -   087 3551377

  Martin Sweeney        -    086 2569703

  Jim Delaney               -  0044779 3810517

  Trevor Carew            -   086 3830995

  Dermot Blake             -  086 8117199

  Pajoe Barry                -  086 8195041

 

Senor Design Engineers:

   Michael Geary    -            michael.geary@pipelife.com

   Glenn Kenneally -            glen.kenneally@pipelife.com

   Neil Nagle           -            neil.nagle@pipelife.com

   Tomas Holland   -             tomas.holland@pipelife.com



Transport:

   Adrian O' Mahony -          adrian.omahony@pipelife.com

   Ann Watkinson   -           ann.watkinson@pipelife.com

 

Finance:

   John Murray -                   john.murray@pipelife.com

   Neil Murphy -                    neil.murphy@pipelife.com

   Josephine Moloney -        josephine.moloney@pipelife.com

   Kathleen Kearney  -          kathleen.kearney@pipelife.com

   Hilary Kelliher     -             hilary.kelliher@pipelife.com

 


Please contact the appropriate person if required.

telephone