Choose your region

Contact |  Ireland
Pipelife worldwide Menu

Company Profile

People

Pipelife Ireland Ltd currently employees over 50 people. 

 

Departments and Key Members

Managing Director

   Gerard Healy -           gerard.healy@pipelife.com

                            

Sales (Ireland):

   Maura Murphy -          maura.murphy@pipelife.com

   Richard O'Leary -        richard.oleary@pipelife.com

   Gillian O' Leary -         gillian.oleary@pipelife.com

 

Sales (Export):

   Gillian O' Leary -            gillian.oleary@pipelife.com

  

Sales (Area Reps):

   Darragh McKeogh     -      086 6070706

   Martin Sweeney        -     086 2569703

   Jim Delaney               -     0044 779 3810517 

   Trevor Carew            -     086 3830995

   Dermot Blake             -    086 8117199

   Pajoe Barry                -    086 8195041

 

Senor Design Engineers:

   Michael Geary    -            michael.geary@pipelife.com

   Glenn Kenneally -            glen.kenneally@pipelife.com

   Neil Nagle           -            neil.nagle@pipelife.com

   Tomas Holland   -             tomas.holland@pipelife.com



Transport:

   Adrian O' Mahony -          adrian.omahony@pipelife.com

   Mike Duggan    -              mike.duggan@pipelife.com

 

Finance:

   John Murray -                   john.murray@pipelife.com

   Neil Murphy -                    neil.murphy@pipelife.com

   Josephine Moloney -        josephine.moloney@pipelife.com

   Nigel Dunne     -               nigel.dunne@pipelife.com

   Hilary Kelliher     -             hilary.kelliher@pipelife.com

 


Please contact the appropriate person if required.

telephone